Dating network invite

3 Mar

I got an invitation from someone. Someone have the knack to send a married person an invitation to a dating network. Unless this is some kind of an email virus.

Still.

O_O Spaaaam.

pwetmo

3 Responses to “Dating network invite”

  1. tangerinelullaby March 4, 2008 at 11:17 pm #

    Hi Bee! You’re welcome. Mwah! Hehehe about the message, I know the person who sent me that. Although I’m thinking that it could be some kind of spam or something.

  2. Bee March 4, 2008 at 6:12 pm #

    I think it’s spam. I mean, how would they know that you’re married anyway? Unless you and your hubby have a shared e-mail address, of course ;o)

  3. Bee March 4, 2008 at 6:15 pm #

    Oh, and thank you for adding me to your blogroll. How sweet of you :o)

Leave a Reply

